Admiral’s Award

Barahona, Kurtz to present Admiral’s Award

Cindy Barahona of Witter Gallery and Jake Kurtz of The Storm Lake Times will determine the winner of the Admiral’s Award, the best entry in the Star Spangled Spectacular parade. This is the 14th year the Storm Lake Times has bestowed the award, in the form of a printed buoy. The award is presented right before the parade, so look […]

Admiral’s Award winners