1A all-district team

Mustang players make 1A all-district team

Six players from Newell-Fonda were recognized by the Iowa Baseball Coaches Association by being selected to their all-district team. Four players were chosen to the first team — Hunter Christiansen at catcher, Gabe Sievers at third base, Ryan Greenfield in the outfield and Hogan Henrich at utility. Mason Dicks was a second team pick at shortstop, as was Trey Jungers […]