N-F’s Coppock heads all-TLC first team

Bryce Coppock, who helped Newell-Fonda to a share of the Twin Lakes Conference boys basketball title this season, heads the list of selections to the all-TLC first team, it was released.

Joining Coppock on the first team were Jace Davidson of Pocahontas Area, Jacob Conlon of Graettinger-Terril/Ruthven-Ayrshire, Levi Olhausen of East Sac County, Tayler Gano of Alta-Aurelia, Hunter Decker of Sioux Central, Cameron Krebsbach of Manson Northwest Webster and Jared Birks of South Central Calhoun.

Full text available to subscribers only. If you are currently an online subscriber, you can login here. To subscribe, please follow this link.