Area students on Dean’s List

Iowa Lakes Community College

Zachary Roling of Early. Hayley Albee of Fonda. Jordan Gunnarson of Marathon. Kaylea Christiansen of Newell. Bethany Radke of Rembrandt. Kelsey Miller and Kylie Moffitt of Sioux Rapids. Kristina Carbaugh, Tabitha Demers and Tyler Smith of Storm Lake. Melea Nielsen of Truesdale.

Cornell College

Jacob Luedtke of Storm Lake.

University of Iowa

Alex Burhop of Schaller. Khoi Hoang, Raymond Khothisen, Nguyen Nguyen, Dionne Pamon and Mariah Santellan of Storm Lake.

Full text available to subscribers only. If you are currently an online subscriber, you can login here. To subscribe, please follow this link.