Area students on Dean’s List

Simpson College

Brett Dewerff and Grant Kofmehl  of Storm Lake.

Upper Iowa University

Spencer Fast and Efrain Gonzalez of Storm Lake.

Iowa Central Community College

President’s List

Full text available to subscribers only. If you are currently an online subscriber, you can login here. To subscribe, please follow this link.