Iowa CPA Education Foundation awards scholarships

James Falter, Dean, Harold Walter Siebens School of Business,

Buena Vista University awards the scholarship to Sarah Konz.

The Iowa Society of CPAs (ISCPA) awarded three $2,500 Iowa CPA Education Foundation scholarships at their Annual Meeting & Leadership to accounting students who are pursuing a goal of becoming a certified public accountant.

Recipients for the 2017-18 academic year are Erin Dolecheck, Graceland University; Sarah Konz, Buena Vista University and Joy D. Krei, Morningside College. These students were selected by the Iowa CPA Education Foundation Advisory Committee comprised of ISCPA members.

Full text available to subscribers only. If you are currently an online subscriber, you can login here. To subscribe, please follow this link.