County Farm Bureau scholarship winners

Buena Vista County Farm Bureau is pleased to announce the winners of their 2017 County Farm Bureau scholarship awards.

Jennifer Sievers, Albert City, daughter of Trent and Jill Sievers, is the recipient of the $500 Buena Vista County Farm Bureau scholarship. Awards of $400 each were presented to Kate Christiansen, Newell, daughter of Mike and Lisa Christiansen and Jason Hinkeldey, Alta, son of Kenneth and Denise Hinkeldey.  Erin Gerke, Newell, daughter of Marcey Gerke and Denny Gerke was awarded a $300 scholarship. 

Full text available to subscribers only. If you are currently an online subscriber, you can login here. To subscribe, please follow this link.