PAC/L-M, N-F players head all-Twin Lakes girls selections

Two members of conference champion Pocahontas Area/Laurens-Marathon and two players from conference runner-up Newell-Fonda head the list of selections to the Twin Lakes Conference first team for girls basketball, it was released.

Elle Ruffridge and Faith Meyer from PAC/L-M were chosen to the first team. They were joined by Newell-Fonda’s Erin Gerke and Olivia Larsen, Manson Northwest Webster’s Chloie Herzberg, South Central Calhoun’s Allison Birks and Maddie Jones and Sioux Central’s Danielle Boettcher.

Full text available to subscribers only. If you are currently an online subscriber, you can login here. To subscribe, please follow this link.