A-A, PAC/L-M pair headline all-Twin Lakes boys team

Two players from conference co-champion Alta-Aurelia and two players from co-champion Pocahontas Area/ Laurens-Marathon headline the list of selections to the Twin Lakes Conference first team for boys basketball, it was released.

Making the elite team were Ryan Radke and Carson Kruger of Alta-Aurelia, and Austin Roetman and Jace Davidson of PAC/L-M. Joining them were Sam Scott of East Sac County, Dakota Jaeschke of Southeast Valley, Michael Demers of Storm Lake St. Mary’s and Bryce Coppock of Newell-Fonda.

Full text available to subscribers only. If you are currently an online subscriber, you can login here. To subscribe, please follow this link.