Fifteen inducted into A-A NHS

Congratulations to the new members of the Alta-Aurelia National Honor Society inducted Jan. 31. Front row left to right: Hope DeRoos, Clara Candelario, Hanna Westphal, Rachel Stephan, Lauren Rohwer, Laney Stanton, Elizabeth Hill and Alicia Turnquist. Back: Jacob Hull, Alex Snyder, Jared Weiland, Tyler Gaes, Carson Kruger, Barritt Kolpin and Peyton Robbins.

Full text available to subscribers only. If you are currently an online subscriber, you can login here. To subscribe, please follow this link.