Sioux Central Middle School honor roll

Eighth grade: Emma Ahrendsen, Michelle Anderson, Carter Buckley, Connor Christian, Jenna Cobb, Jenna Daly, Nicole Fahnlander, Cole Franzosier, Zamara Geising, Patricia Grimes, Jayden Harder, Morgan Heuton, Riley Houston, Kylene Howard, Catherine Hyde, Jenna Jessen, Taylor Krager, Tristan Loving, Maggie McGuire, Abril Morales, Gavin Morton, Madielynn Mueller, Olivia Nelsen, Austin Patten, Matthew Raner, Hallie Rusk, Preston Sundblad, Austin Vanderhoff, Brielle Wernimont, Justin Wheeler, Corbin White, Alyssa Willeford, Courtney Wright and Salvador Zavala.

Full text available to subscribers only. If you are currently an online subscriber, you can login here. To subscribe, please follow this link.