SDSU announces Dean's List

Area students have been named to the Dean's List for academic excellence during the fall 2016 semester at South Dakota State University.

They include: Evan Laursen and Jessica Rodriguez of Aurelia; Joseph Kenny of Schaller and Ethan Kenkel and Michael Redenbaugh of Storm Lake.

Full text available to subscribers only. If you are currently an online subscriber, you can login here. To subscribe, please follow this link.