BVRMC a winner of State of Iowa 2016 Top Workplaces Award

Accepting the award in Des Moines are Kathy Hazen,

Julie Anderson, Darcy Siebenaller, Peggy Faist, Rob

Colerick, Lona Stille, Carrie Turnquist and Wendy Moize.

Employees accept honor from The Des Moines Register

Full text available to subscribers only. If you are currently an online subscriber, you can login here. To subscribe, please follow this link.