BVU inducts 4 new members into Athletics Hall of Fame

Four new members were enshrined into the Buena Vista University Athletic Hall of Fame during halftime of the BVU and St. John’s University football game last Saturday.

Michelle (Brazda) Johnson (1998), Shana (Manning) Michael (1999), Andy Krueger (2000) and Eric Wiebers (2005) are the newest individuals inducted after being voted in by the BVU Hall of Fame committee.

Full text available to subscribers only. If you are currently an online subscriber, you can login here. To subscribe, please follow this link.