BVRMC recognizes nursing scholarship recipients at award ceremony

Scholarship recipients were, from left, Shelby Anderson, Kelly Simon, Amanda

Robinson, Helen Bergen, Callie Buske, Caitlyn Heuton, Rebekah Rose, Sarah

Thompson and Tessa Rydberg. Not able to attend were Stephanie Stange and

Teri Peterson.

The 11 recipients selected to receive nursing scholarships for the 2014-15 academic year were recognized at the 12th annual award reception held May 28 in the Schaller Family Center for Women at Buena Vista Regional Medical Center. 

Full text available to subscribers only. If you are currently an online subscriber, you can login here. To subscribe, please follow this link.