Ridge View National Honor Society

Ridge View High School National Honor Society induction ceremony was held on Thursday, Feb. 27, in the Rosemary Clausen Center for Performing Arts. NHS sponsor is Kris Kistenmacher. Ridge View new members are front row, L-R: Lauren Franken, Abigail Leuschen, Emily Brosamle, Savanna Snyder, Kaitlyn VanZweden, Jordyn Vondrak and Bailey Winterhof. Middle: Asha Clayton, Sara Gisch, Caitlyn Gottschalk, Maddie Henry, Kyra Hoffman, Emily Forristal, Karlen Lamp and Hope Clark.

Full text available to subscribers only. If you are currently an online subscriber, you can login here. To subscribe, please follow this link.