Area student on UNI Dean’s List

Area students were named to the Fall 2013 semester Dean's List at the University of Northern Iowa.

Nathan Flaherty, Katie Garrison and Ange Rehnstrom of Alta; Matthew Lange of Early; Christina Sennert of Linn Grove; Jennifer Thornton of Newell; Carsen Anderson, Thomas Cullen, Emily Deters, Grace Freking, Joanna Freking, Brooke Gaffney, Mary Mooney, Shelby Overmohle, Evan Stevenson and Megan Drost of Storm Lake.

Full text available to subscribers only. If you are currently an online subscriber, you can login here. To subscribe, please follow this link.