Northwest Iowa Bandmasters District Honor Band

Front row, L-R: McKrina Lopez, Danielle Reyes, Rachel Luna, Nyakim Tut, Jessica

Baker, Abigail Lesemann and Georgea Luedtke. Back: Chloe Grafft, Arwal Andrews,

Thomas Demers, Jenna Neumann, Grant Gasner, Kevin Thayer and Ethan Courter.

Twelve Storm Lake Middle School musicians have been selected to take part in the 46th annual Northwest Iowa Junior High/Middle School Honor Band festival, coming up Saturday, Nov. 2 at the high school gymnasium in Storm Lake.

Full text available to subscribers only. If you are currently an online subscriber, you can login here. To subscribe, please follow this link.