Tornado Homecoming Court

Storm Lake High School Homecoming candidates were announced Friday.

They are, front row left to right: Lesley Banda, Sarai Martinez, Jennifer Rickards, Jaleesa Bucheli, Ana Delice Hernandez, Genesis Talamantes, Diana Lopez. Back: Caleb Hinners, Grant Kofmehl, Chase Lange, Tanner Hoops, Mitchell Martin, José Acebedo Jr., Sam Aguilar.

Coronation ceremonies take place Wednesday at 7:30 p.m. followed by the pep rally.

Full text available to subscribers only. If you are currently an online subscriber, you can login here. To subscribe, please follow this link.