New Reserve Deputies sworn in

The Buena Vista Sheriff’s Department swore in six new Deputy Reserves on Monday night at the Buena Vista County Sheriff’s Office.

They are, left to right: Alyson Sievers, Chuck Eades, Jason Butler, Dave Skibsted, Dave Strand, Rashel Woebke.

Full text available to subscribers only. If you are currently an online subscriber, you can login here. To subscribe, please follow this link.