Ramos finishes fourth overall to lead Storm Lake boys at Spencer Invitational

Fernando Ramos finished fourth overall to lead Storm Lake at the Spencer Invitational last Thursday.

Ramos finished the race with a time of 16 minutes, 59 seconds. The winning time was 16:26.

Ross Dewerff took 32nd place for the Tornadoes with a time of 19:21. Bazyl Horsey was 34th in 19:26 and Michael Martin 40th in 19:51. Sam Olsen was 42nd in a time of 20:01, Ruben Rodriguez 43rd in 20:03 and Juan Morales 46th in 20:15.

Full text available to subscribers only. If you are currently an online subscriber, you can login here. To subscribe, please follow this link.